0 Persons
3 February 2019 - 16:03
Iran, Kyrgyzstan sign FTZ trade treaty

Kyrgyz President Sooronbay Jeenbekov on Saturday signed a treaty on free trade zone law between Iran and Eurasia countries.

This agreement had been signed on May 17, 2018 in the capital city of Astana between the two countries.

Eurasia is an economic union comprising member countries in north Eurasia region in East of Europe. 

News Code 189944

Your Comment

You are replying to: .
2 + 16 =