0 Persons
18 September 2021 - 13:04
Iran, Tajikistan sign 8 documents in various fields

Eight documents of cooperation in various fields were signed in Tajikistan by cabinet members of Iran and Tajikistan in presence of Iranian President Ebraim Raisi and his Tajik counterpart Emomali Rahmon.

The signed documents include six memorandums of understanding, one agreement, and one technical protocol on customs cooperation.

Before 17 September 2021, the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) had eight members, including China, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Pakistan, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan; Iran which had already held observer status at the Organization became its permanent membership on the day.

News Code 193258

Your Comment

You are replying to: .
5 + 11 =