Raeisi receives congratulatory messages on Nowruz arrival

Russia, India, the Republic of Azerbaijan, Tajikistan and Belarus congratulated the Islamic Republic of Iran on the arrival of Nowruz and the solar new year.

The Presidents of Russia, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan and Belarus and the Prime Minister of India have congratulated Iranian President Seyyed Ebrahim Raeisi and the people of Iran on the arrival of Nowruz and the beginning of the new solar year.

They expressed their hope that bilateral relations will expand further in the coming year in order to provide mutual benefits of the two nations.

The festival of Nowruz marks the conclusion of an old year and the beginning of a new one, traditionally celebrated on the day of the vernal equinox.

News ID 197314

Your Comment

You are replying to: .
1 + 5 =